AMET Regional Directors

NoPicture_Female.PNG

Tana Armitage

Region 1 Representative

Region 1 ESC
1900 W. Schunior 
Edinburg, TX 78541
(956) 984-6248

tarmitage@esc1.net

NoPicture_Female.PNG

Brenda Thompson

Region 5 Representative

Region 5 ESC

350 Pine Street #500

Beaumont, TX  77701
(409) 951-1877

brendat@esc5.net

AMET_Oxford_Raquel_2022.png

Raquel Oxford

Region 9 Representative

Region 9 ESC

301 Loop 11

Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3706
(940) 322-6928

raquel.oxford@esc9.net

AMET_Gonzalez_Marlen_2022.png

Marlen Gonzalez

Region 13 Representative

Region 13 ESC

5701 Springdale Rd.

Austin, TX  78723

(830)401-8639

Marlen.Gonzalez@esc13.txed.net

NoPicture_Female.PNG

Destiny Chavarria

Region 17 Representative

Region 17 ESC

1111 West Loop 289

Lubbock, TX 79416 

(806) 281-5882

dchavarria@esc17.net

AMET_Garcia_Alma_2022.png

Dr. Alma L. Garcia

Region 2 Representative

Alice ISD

#2 Coyote Trail

Alice, TX  78401

361-664-0981

dralma.garcia@aliceisd.net

AMET_Archuleta_Albert_2022.png

Albert Archuleta

Region 6 Representative

Region 6 ESC

3332 Montgomery Road

Huntsville, TX 77340

936/435-8228

aarchuleta@esc6.net

AMET_Navarette_Jesus_2022.png

Jesus Navarette

Region 10 Representative

Region 10 ESC
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(214)938-1374

Jesus.Navarrete@region10.org

AMET_Gutierrez_Maribel_2022.png

Maribel Gutierrez

Region 14 Representative

Comanche ISD
21600 N Austin
Comanche, TX 76442
(325) 356-2581 ext 2192

mgutierrez@comancheisd.net

AMET_Minjarez_Anna_2022.png

Anna Minjarez

Region 18 Representative

Region 18 ESC
2811 LaForce Blvd
Midland, TX  79706
(432) 561-4398

aminjarez@esc18.net

AMT_Rivera_Victoria_2022.png

Victoria Rivera

Region 3 Representative

Region 3 ESC

1905 Leary Lane

Victoria, TX 77901

(361)573-0731 ext. 259

vrivera@esc3.net

AMET_Evers_Tara_2022.png

Tara Evers

Region 7 Representative

Region 7 ESC

1909 N. Longview Street

Kilgore, TX 75662

903-988-6983

tevers@esc7.net

AMET_Villarreal_Keilah_2022.png

Keilah Villarreal

Region 11 Representative

Region 11 ESC

1451 S. Cherry Ln

White Settlement, TX 76108
(817) 740-7598

kvillarreal@esc11.net

AMET_Rangel_Elizabeth_2022.png

Elizabeth Rangel

Region 15 Representative

Region 15 ESC

612 S. Irene

San Angelo, TX  76903
(325) 481-4069

elizabeth.rangel@esc15.net

AMET_Zuniga_Laura_2022.png

Laura Zuniga

Region 19 Representative

Region 19 ESC

6611 Boeing Drive

El Paso, TX  79925

(915) 244-8557

lzuniga@esc19.net

AMET_Cortinas_Galvan_Dinorah_2022.png

Dinorah Cortinas

Region 4 Representative

Region 4 ESC
7145 West Tidwell Rd.
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 744-6531

dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

AMET_Beles_Leonard_2022.png

Leonard Beles

Region 8 Representative

Region 8 ESC
4845 Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(903) 575-2740

lbeles@reg8.net

AMET_Ramos_Tonya_2022.png

Tonya Ramos

Region 12 Representative

Region 12 ESC
2101 W. Loop 340
Waco, TX  76712
(254) 218-8790

tramos@esc12.net

NoPicture_Female.PNG

Anastacia Pena

Region 16 Representative

Hereford ISD
601 N 25 Mile Ave.
Hereford, TX 79045
(806) 363-7600

anastaciapena@herefordisd.net

AMET_Chaires_Jr_Timoteo_2022.png

Timoteo Chaires, Jr.

Region 20 Representative

Eagle Pass ISD
587 Madison St.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
(210)370-5447

tchaires@eaglepassisd.net