AMET Regional Directors

REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE

Maria Elena Cortez
Region 1 ESC
1900 W. Schunior 
Edinburg, TX 78541
(956) 655-0106

mecortez@esc1.net

REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE
Catherine Hernandez

Region 3 ESC

1905 Leary Lane

Victoria, TX 77901

(361)573-0731 ext. 241

chernandez@esc3.net

REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE

Gracie Garcia

Region 5 ESC                      

350 Pine Street #500

Beaumont, TX  77701
(409) 951-1877

gracieg@esc5.net

      

REGION 7 REPRESENTATIVE

Tara Evers

Region 7 ESC

1909 N. Longview Street

Kilgore, TX 75662

903-988-6983

tevers@esc7.net

REGION 9 REPRESENTATIVE

Raquel Oxford

Region 9 ESC

301 Loop 11

Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3706
(940) 322-6928

raquel.oxford@esc9.net

 

REGION 11 REPRESENTATIVE

Analy Gillum

Region 11 ESC

1451 South Cherry Lane

White Settlement, Texas 76108

(817) 740-7752

agillum@esc11.net

REGION 13 REPRESENTATIVE

Teresa Cuevas

Seguin ISD

1221 E. Kingsbury

Seguin, TX  78155

(830) 401-8639

tcuevas@seguin.k12.tx.us

REGION 15 REPRESENTATIVE

Elizabeth Rangel

Region 15 ESC

612 S. Irene

San Angelo, TX  76903
(325) 481-4069

elizabeth.rangel@esc15.net

REGION 17 REPRESENTATIVE

Lachelle Carrillo

Region 17 ESC

1111 West Loop 289

Lubbock, TX 79416 

(806) 281-5886

lcarrillo@esc17.net

 

REGION 19 REPRESENTATIVE

Laura Zuniga

Region 19 ESC

6611 Boeing Drive

El Paso, TX  79925

(915) 780-6567

lzuniga@esc19.net

 

 

REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE

Dr. Alma L. Garcia

Alice ISD

#2 Coyote Trail

Alice, TX  78401

361-561-8602

dralma.garcia@aliceisd.net

 

REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE
Deborah Rivera Fontanez
Region 4 ESC
7145 West Tidwell Rd.
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 744-6883

deborah.rivera@esc4.net

REGION 6 REPRESENTATIVE

Kim Chapa

Region 6 ESC

3332 Montgomery Rd.

Huntsville, TX 77430

936-435-8239

kchapa@esc6.net

REGION 8 REPRESENTATIVE
Leonard Beles
Region 8 ESC
P.O. Box 1894
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
(903) 572-8551 ext 2740

lbeles@reg8.net


REGION 10 REPRESENTATIVE

Jesus Navarrete
Region 10 ESC
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(214)938-1374

Jesus.Navarrete@region10.org

 

REGION 12 REPRESENTATIVE
Tonya Ramos
Region 12 ESC
2101 W. Loop 340
Waco, TX  76712
(254) 297-1199

tramos@esc12.net

 

REGION 14 REPRESENTATIVE
Maribel Gutierrez
Comanche ISD
200 E. Highland
Comanche, TX 76442
(325) 356-2727

mgutierrez@comancheisd.net

REGION 16 REPRESENTATIVE
Matthew Chavez
Region 16 ESC
5800 Bell St.
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 677-5151

matthew.chavez@esc16.net


REGION 18 REPRESENTATIVE

Anna Minjarez
Region 18 ESC
P.O. Box 60580
Midland, TX  79711
(432) 561-4398

aminjarez@esc18.net


REGION 20 REPRESENTATIVE

Patricia Martinez

Region 20 ESC
1314 Hines Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78208
210-370-5684

Patricia.Martinez@esc20.net