AMET Regional Directors

REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE

Maria Elena Cortez
Region 1 ESC
1900 W. Schunior 
Edinburg, TX 78541
(956) 984-6252

mecortez@esc1.net

REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE
Victoria Rivera

Region 3 ESC

1905 Leary Lane

Victoria, TX 77901

(361)573-0731 ext. 259

vrivera@esc3.net

REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE

Gracie Garcia

Region 5 ESC                      

350 Pine Street #500

Beaumont, TX  77701
(409) 951-1877

gracieg@esc5.net

      

REGION 7 REPRESENTATIVE

Tara Evers

Region 7 ESC

1909 N. Longview Street

Kilgore, TX 75662

903-988-6983

tevers@esc7.net

REGION 9 REPRESENTATIVE

Raquel Oxford

Region 9 ESC

301 Loop 11

Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3706
(940) 322-6928

raquel.oxford@esc9.net

 

REGION 11 REPRESENTATIVE

Valerie Peake

Responsive Education Solutions

1301 Waters Ridge Drive

Lewisville, Texas 75057

(972)316-3663 ext 409

vpeake@responsiveed.com

REGION 13 REPRESENTATIVE

Marlen Gonzalez

Region 13 ESC

5701 Springdale Rd.

Austin, TX  78723

(830)401-8639

Marlen.Gonzalez@esc13.txed.net

REGION 15 REPRESENTATIVE

Elizabeth Rangel

Region 15 ESC

612 S. Irene

San Angelo, TX  76903
(325) 481-4069

elizabeth.rangel@esc15.net

REGION 17 REPRESENTATIVE

Lachelle Carrillo

Region 17 ESC

1111 West Loop 289

Lubbock, TX 79416 

(806) 281-5886

lcarrillo@esc17.net

 

REGION 19 REPRESENTATIVE

Laura Zuniga

Region 19 ESC

6611 Boeing Drive

El Paso, TX  79925

(915) 244-88557

lzuniga@esc19.net

 

 

REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE

Dr. Alma L. Garcia

Alice ISD

#2 Coyote Trail

Alice, TX  78401

361-664-0981

dralma.garcia@aliceisd.net

 

REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE
Dinorah Cortinas
Region 4 ESC
7145 West Tidwell Rd.
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 744-6531

dinorah.cortinasgalvan@esc4.net

REGION 6 REPRESENTATIVE

Kim Chapa

Region 6 ESC

3332 Montgomery Rd.

Huntsville, TX 77430

936-435-8239

kchapa@esc6.net

REGION 8 REPRESENTATIVE
Leonard Beles
Region 8 ESC
4845 Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(903) 575-2740

lbeles@reg8.net


REGION 10 REPRESENTATIVE

Jesus Navarrete
Region 10 ESC
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(214)938-1374

Jesus.Navarrete@region10.org

 

REGION 12 REPRESENTATIVE
Tonya Ramos
Region 12 ESC
2101 W. Loop 340
Waco, TX  76712
(254) 218-8790

tramos@esc12.net

 

REGION 14 REPRESENTATIVE
Maribel Gutierrez
Comanche ISD
21600 N Austin
Comanche, TX 76442
(325) 356-2581 ext 2192

mgutierrez@comancheisd.net

REGION 16 REPRESENTATIVE
Lus Chavez
Region 16 ESC
5800 Bell St.
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 677-5173

lus.chavez@esc16.net


REGION 18 REPRESENTATIVE

Anna Minjarez
Region 18 ESC
2811 LaForce Blvd
Midland, TX  79706
(432) 561-4398

aminjarez@esc18.net


REGION 20 REPRESENTATIVE

Timoteo Chaires, Jr.

Eagle Pass ISD
587 Madison St.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
(210)370-5447

tchaires@eaglepassisd.net