AMET Officers

Our people are among the most talented in the industry.  It would be our pleasure to put our extensive experience to work for you.

AMET_Fort_Wendy_2022_edited_edited.jpg

Wendy Fort

Immediate Past President

Region 20 ESC

1314 Hines Avenue,

San Antonio, TX 78208

(210)370-5726

wendy.branstine@esc20.net

AMET_Gonzalez_JoAnn_2022.png

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Secretary

Region 14 ESC

1850 Hwy 351

Abilene, TX 79601

(325)675-8617

jgonzales@esc14.net

AMET_Hinojosa_Martha_2022.png

Martha I. Hinojosa

Advisor for TEA Projects

Region 1 ESC

1900 W. Schunior

Edinburg, TX 78541

(956)984-6240

mhinojosa@esc1.net

AMET_Ross_Ellie_2022.png

Ellie Ross

President

Region 20 ESC

1314 Hines Avenue,

San Antonio, TX 78208

(210)370-5462

ellie.ross@esc20.net

AMET_Balderrama_Angie_2022.png

Angie Balderrama

Treasurer

Region 18 ESC

PO Box 60580

Midland, TX 79711

(432)567-3205

abalderrama@esc18.net

AMET_Vicencio_Sandra_2022.png

Sandra Vicencio

AMET Parent/Community

Engagement Advisor

Region 1 ESC

sandra.vicencio21@gmail.com

AMET_Chapa_Kim_2022.png

Kim Chapa

President-Elect

Region 6 ESC

3332 Montgomery Rd.

Huntsville, TX 77340

(936)435-8239

kchapa@esc6.net

AMET_Miranda_Jaime_2022.png

Jaime Miranda

Higher Education Advisor

UT - Rio Grande Valley

CAMP at UTRGV - Edinburg

(956)219-3451

jaime.miranda@utrgv.edu

AMET_Avila_Graciela_2022.png

Graciela Avila

Vice President

Region 1 ESC

(956)984-6194

(956)984-7657 (FAX)

(936)821-2108 (CELL)

gavila@esc1.net

AMET_Schrader_Ken_2022.png

Ken Schrader

Executive Director

PO Box 3516

Humble, TX 77347

(832)791-2638 (AMET)

(832)240-3390 (FAX)

kschrader426@gmail.com